QR Reader – Testing the future

15 06 2011

qrcode

I was having a conversation with my District Chair last night and we were talking about QR codes. So I decided to make my own!!

basically if you download a QR reader on to your smart phone and then scan the picture above it will take you to my website (which is still not working properly) – how cool is that!

you can also do other things like the one below

qrcode

Impressed? – I was!! Now I’m wondering …. In what ways can I use QR Codes in my project. Any ideas?

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 06 2011
maz

Will you help me get an iphone please x

15 06 2011
Fiona

I’m amazed I got a free reader for my nokia. And I smiled!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

